Our shareholders are the nine First Nations of the Meadow Lake Tribal Council


Buffalo River Dene Nation: Chief  Eileen Morrison
Birch Narrows Dene Nation: Chief Jonathon Sylvestre
Canoe Lake Cree Nation: Chief Francis X Iron
Clearwater River Dene Nation: Chief Teddy Clarke
English River First Nation: Chief Marie Black
Flying Dust First Nation: Chief Richard Gladue
Makwa Sahgaiehcan First Nation: Chief Richard Ben
Ministikiwin Lake Cree Nation: Chief Leslie Crookedneck
Waterhen Lake First Nation: Chief Carol Bernard